Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Everyone is polite. Everyone welcoming and I can tell it’s an welcoming environment. Everyone show gratitude

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

I really appreciate how well informed Hunter was for the products he carries. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. The finance was very smooth and the added extras you offer are great. I'm so excited to drive my new Atlas! Thanks for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I have always received very good service at this location. The staff is Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Service a bunch of nice guys willing to go the extra mile for you and your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Matt worked hard in troubleshooting the issue with my car. Once identified, he had a loaner car available for me as he knew I visited patients in their homes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Jeff was incredibly helpful and patient in explaining things to me. I wouldn’t hesitate having my car serviced here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Lakeland Volkswagen staff have Excellent service, friendly, and attentive to your needs in vehicle. Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great service and great care on my three issues that I asked Jeff to correct. I was very happy with my visit as Jeff treated us very well and address all my problems. Top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Jeff did a great job of getting our Tiguan fixed. He was able to help us despite it being a Saturday. Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

very courteous and knowledgeable about there vehicles. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to buy at Lakeland Volkswagen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Everyone was so pleasant to work with, from service to parts and the managers and sales consultants. Fast process got me in the new Taos fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Personalized service. No pressure, extremely friendly and knowledgeable salesperson. The whole process was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Manager was very nice and helpful. Service was good and only took a half hour more than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very clean dealership and everyone were polite. Service was quick even though mine was a drop off, still received text w/additional info

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

The service was excellent, my car was ready way before the time they said it would be ready in and they even washed it for me. I'll definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great service my air conditioner works great now Jeff is a great service advisor he always takes care of me when I come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My service dep’t is the best and goes above to take care of my Jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great staff courteous and efficient. Jeff is a great part of that, he handles it all with precision. He took good care of our vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Focus is on sales……yes, however, excellent sales and service. Their people don’t miss a beat. They have actually made it pleasurable to go purchase a vehicle and walk out happy!!! Positive, positive , positive attitude everywhere you look!!!! They have the winning formula and they should bottle it!!!! Vic Digilio Satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

It's was OK. Nothing amazing about an oil change. They didn't put a next change sticker up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The service department was very professional in dealing with my 20k mileage service appointment. On my 10K service there was an issue that arose. It was documented in their computer and when brought to their attention it was remembered and this service went on without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Good service depth. Friendly and informative. It was a Really good experience for me and my wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I am glad that I took my care in for an oil change and agreed to have it evaluated for further issues. I appreciate that my car is safer to be on the road and runs and drives so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

JEFF WAS GREAT THANK YOU , service was awesome and the driver who took and brought me back was great guy too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great service! In and out within 2 hours of an unscheduled appointment. Thank you for helping me stay safe! Low tire pressure ended up being a nail in the tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The entire process was painless and pleasant. My salesman was great as was the finance manager. No pressure, just good service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Fantastic experience with the maintenance department, especially Matt who was patient and communicated well throughout our whole ordeal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Longer wait times but great service provided. Will never buy any other brand VW is the way to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

They were pretty fast and very courteous. They offered a car wash and had a very nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Thanks for changing sensor for me. Hopefully it's the last. thanks again and again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Everything great but slow for the service to be done waited for at least 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Everyone was great. From the first phone call through out the car buying process pure professionalism !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great car. Professional and courteous staff. Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They are efficient with the vehicles that they work on. It took alittle longer than what I was told, but they were also short handed. They kept me informed on the progress. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

No matter what the problem is with my car they get me in and take care of it and are always friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great, experienced technician Dan did it right the first time. Sales? - not so much. Danke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Your salesman Trey has got to be the best salesman I have ever had! He was super helpful not pushy and all around felt like he was trying to get me the best deal as possible, overall the experience here was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The guys that helped me out were great. They were courteous, quick and professional. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

It’s the best place to get a car in Lakeland florida I would recommend going there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

My car unexpectedly broke down while on vacation in the area. We had just purchased it less than a month ago at another dealership so it was frustrating to be in the situation to begin with. But the mechanics, specifically Matt Lindberg who handled my case, did all they could to get the parts ordered and repaired as quickly as possible so I could get home to my family. They communicated with me each step of the way. I have been impressed with the customer service from VW from purchase, roadside assistance, warranty, and repair! Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service on my Jetta went smoothly. Waited for my vehicle and it was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We had a great experience at Lakeland Volkswagen! We received excellent customer service and the help we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

It is improved tremendously but still need organization. I would go back if necessary Gio still has work to do. But he’s getting there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

My 2017 Jetta brokedown on Interstate 4. I had to have it towed on a Sunday night to the dealer. Around 9:00 am I received a call from the service coordinator. He went over with me what had happened and their process. Later that day, I received a call from him with a detailed explanation of the problem, associated cost and repair time. I gave them the go ahead. Two days later it was repaired. I am extremely satisfied and will happily return to them for my next VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Getting my car serviced is always such a breeze with Lakeland Volkswagen. The techs and various support staff are very attentive and helpful. I really appreciate that they always try to maximize my warranty and various plans to get me out the door with the least cost out of pocket. I am forever grateful to have met Michelle, purchased my vehicle from Lakeland Volkswagen, and get to keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The Service Provider, Jeff Perard was very professional and knowledgeable. He informed me of things that I should possibly have done in the future and in detail. Told me what was done on my vehicle on the day that I was there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

the service department is great....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I will continue to repeat myself Jeff in service and the guys that work with him make my visits a perfect experience. Jeff always makes me feel like I'm a value customer! Being in retail I truly appreciate the genuine and sincere care I receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I was not sure about how my experience would be but it was grate . I didn’t know I was going to get the best kind of care & im so grateful for that kind of help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I stopped in unannounced due to a battery issue. They took me right in and took care of the issue. They never made me feel like I was inconveniencing them. Matthew was working alone and was hustling to make sure everyone was taken care of timely. GREAT service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The guys at this particular dealership was very attentive. They were very helpful with fulfilling the needs my vehicle needed. When my parts where ready they called at reasonable time and help me schedule to get my vehicle fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Jeff from service department he’s the greatest he knows how to check the customer and give good vibes I wish you had more service guys like him with a great attitude lovable respectful loyalty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Always have great service here. Very courteous and trustworthy that we are getting the best service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

Hunter was great! I love my Atlas! Best car buying experience I have ever had. Only thing that was stressful about it was dealing with my previous lender to get out of the lease I was in. 10/10 would recommend Hunter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Clean ,professional, friendly, great costumer service, comfortable waiting area,and the service department personnel very nice, I will recommend to any of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

I purchased a vehicle through Trey. It was the smoothest transaction in the history of car buying for me personally. I was literally done and out of there in 45 minutes. Honestly, waiting for the car to be cleaned and fueled took the longest. So, the purchasing part was about 20 minutes. I did almost everything online before I got there. Which made for a quick and easy purchase. Thanks Trey for helping me with my purchase of the ‘21 Tiguan SEL. This is my second VW and I’m super happy with this purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

From the moment I arrived the welcome was warm and inviting and the person I spoke was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great dealership to work with, professional and efficient. Recommend. On time and thorough, excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Every service job and repair I have had done at this VW dealership has been great. Top of the line, staff is friendly and helpful very clean and spacious waiting area. If your looking for a new vehicle VW dealership in Lakeland Florida is where you should shop. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Lakeland Volkswagen has friendly people working for them. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable when I brought my car in for an oil change and tires rotated. Although going to Lakeland is further from my house than two other dealers, I will continue to go to Lakeland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I had a very good purchasing experience. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The whole transaction was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Lakeland VW always makes it easy to schedule service. Be sure to check their website for any specials before you submit your request. This was the first time that I had Jeff as my service advisor. He was extremely thorough and accurately captured everything I waned them to do. Service was completed on time and as promised. I would definitely use Lakeland VW for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Anthony was pleasant and accommodated our needs to make our purchase a memorable one. Thank you for a wonderful, smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

On time. Didn’t try to do a bunch of ad ons I didn’t need. Very friendly and helpful. And they gave me a courtesy wash! Always bring my car to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Nice customer service I do not want to write 15 words for this review thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Fantastic customer service and mechanical dept. Would send any to see them they are very loyal and make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

THE dealer to take your VW vehicle to for service -- proffessional, customer oriented staff -- Matt was a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great service as always. They get me in and out as quick as possible every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Customer service was quick and respectful during my visit. Would consider returning for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My journey started online. I had purchased a Jetta prior to this purchase and just loved it. I was definitely due for an upgrade and saw the Jetta Rline available. I contacted Lakeland VW and my sales representative Anthony Walker quickly got the ball rolling. Him and Larry the Business Manager were professional and accommodating and I had my new Jetta the next day. They treated me like a friend and were definitely just awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, honest and easy to work with. It was basically an in and out experience, I didn’t call ahead just walked right in and was out within an hour or so after some old tire kicking.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

My 7th can purchased at Lakeland VW. Always a pleasure, no hassle, no pressure. Sales personnel always polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great customer service and I've got all my service on my Volkswagens done here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Michelle, my sales person, was awesome.. She was friendly professional knowledgeable And straightforward. The customer area was nice and clean with a nice vending system and complimentary coffee bar. I would definitely consider going back there for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great service and always available with short notice. The people are very pleasant and always willing to help

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2022

As always, pleasure for shopping for a new VW at Lakeland VW. no pressure, understanding sales personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Quick timely service when my vehicle broke down. They diagnosed the problem qickly and fixed the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Jeff the service advisor is extremely friendly and professional he is always knowledgeable and willing to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Very happy with the service. Kind courteous I would recommend the dealership to anyone t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Things were great good experience will be returning for my next service or oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I like Lakeland V.W.because I can trust them for the works they do, moreover I don’t have to wait long time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

was in and out of the dealership with a brand new Jetta. Thank you to Hunter and Bradley for their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

My visit to Lakeland VW Service Center was an overall great experience. Great service, quick and thorough, very kind & professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very polite and customer oriented. Wait time was long, but they were doing lots of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Went above and beyond for us the best service I have ever received anywhere . We usually have chevys and they have never ever repaired anything for us under warranty. I am shocked and amazed at how this was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Did a good job being very accommodating and quick, yet thorough, with the deal of the car we bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great work and good prices every visit!! I love the atmosphere in store when I have some lengthy work being done. 5 🌟's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Went above and beyond to help us! Very kind and helpful I have never received better service anywhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Michelle was very professional and efficient. She was very busy but still made me feel like the only customer there. Overall a good experience. Hoping the service dept is as good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Sales and Business teams were great to work with. Low pressure, but very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Service department serviced in a very timely manner and did what services were asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Trey Chapman. Buying a car during these time has been difficult but Trey has made it so easy. He went above and beyond in ensuring all my needs were required. He took my time into consideration and prepared everything perfectly so the transaction occurred quickly and smoothly. Most importantly, he was kind, truthful, and informative. Best salesman ever. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and making a memorable experience for me! First time ever getting a bow on my car #thankyou!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

My experience was excellent, my car was diagnosed and handled quickly and efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Fast, On Time and Affordable! Updated waiting room made waiting for my car much more pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Jeff is amazing! We almost traded in our Volkswagen Tiguan over the summer because of the horrible service we received from someone while he was out. I was SO happy to see him back. It's employees like him and Trey that keep us as your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Trey was very helpful and knowledgeable! We had a very pleasant car buying experience. Would highly recommend VW Lakeland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great service provide from all the team,very impress I will come back to this service dealer shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Great, family style . The best. Sales man Hiram Mendez the best sales man in Florida.You lucky to have thus crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Great service and customer service. Jeff kept me informed and helped with the process. He even gave me a ride from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

BEST EXPERIENCE AT A CAR DEALERSHIP EVER! Michelle was very knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy, during the sale. We received a fair value for our trade in and the purchasing process was handled professionally. Bradley in finance was also great, he got is a competitive rate and took care of everything. Our Passat is beautiful and loaded, we love it. Michelle followed up the next day to make sure all was well. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review