Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Bought our 4th vehicle from them. Laid back nice friendly very easy going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The best place to buy a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

Friendly staff. Quick loan processing time. Clean vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I called the dealer to inquired about an specific vehicle that I was interested in purchasing. I was going to drive from Orlando to look at this vehicle and wanted to make sure the availability reported on their website was current prior driving there. I have to be honest I did not had the best customer service experience on the phone with Anthony but decided to give the dealer a chance. Our family was graciously greeted by Hunter. He was friendly and kind; specially with our 3 young boys. He made sure I was happy with my purchase, made the process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Incredible atmosphere and great service. The staff were people oriented and didn’t try and push the sale. Great staff and would go back in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The best dealer to visit! Very fast, polite and friendly here. Not to mention how well kept the cars are! Thank you so much for everything. Love my car and will forever be a customer here !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Best experience I have ever had in a Florida VW dealership! Michelle was wonderful in getting me set up with awesome customer service, she is knowledgeable salesperson, explained to me features on my new Jetta Premium. I drove five hours from Miami Beach just to get to this place because they offer me a great deal, and all the staff were very polite, attentive and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends or anyone who's looking for best prices and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Our experience was great! It was a used car sale for our sixteen-year-old daughter. Only if me key was available so the price was lowered to allow us to purchase a second key. While we were waiting for the car to be washed we learned that they had searched other cars to provide our daughter with flor mats that said Jetta on them. The customer service was top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great salesperson. Great finance experience. Awesome dealership. I would highly recommend to all interested in buying. Thank you for the great experience. I definitely will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great experience. Trey was awesome. No wasted time or energy. He truly did the best he could for us. Would definitely recommend him to any potential buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

From the very beginning, Tony, in Service was so kind, patience and helpful. Excellent & professional through it all. I am a customer for life now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Michelle was a great salesperson! She was very thorough in going over the car with us and answered all our questions. The price was exactly as shown online but since my credit score was higher than I thought I felt the rate should have been better. My fault for not asking what my score was until after the fact but feel the finance person could have disclosed. Other than that, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Great car buying experience! Trey was a pro and the rest of the team was great. They also play the best car dealer music ever. Rock n roll!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Drove 3hrs to do business with Lakeland VW! Huge shout out to Trey Chapman at Lakeland VW! He worked with me and got me everything I wanted and more and extremely knowledgeable! Literally threw in a cargo cover out of his personal vehicle to close the deal! They beat everyone in the state of FL’s price by thousands! If your looking for a VW go nowhere else and ask for Trey Chapman! He is the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I should not be penalized for getting service at a closer location for me because of COVID-19. Someone decided that they needed to give me a reprimand for my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Anthony was went above and beyond. He was nice enough to stay late after the dealership closed to get the car ready for delivery the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Fast easy transaction. Very professional and excellent customer service. Very good experience with trade in process, over great experience, this was my second vehicle purchase from Lakeland VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great and friendly service. Parts are on back order, but they found the issue. Even washed the car unlike Bartow Ford. Will probably start coming here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The service advisor was very courteous and prompt. They took care of us in reasonable time and hand washed our car as well. We are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great experience. Super fast transaction, friendly staff, fantastic finance manager, and aggressive pricing. Very happy with our experience and purchase and will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excellent customer service, Get vehicle price and fast buying process , Thank you Lakeland VW. Been a customer for years and have purchased 3 vehicles! Best dealership in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

My husband, son and I were comfortable with hospitality and frankness of salesperson Trey. We enjoy and appreciate details and valuable data. No pressure sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

First time using VW Lakeland. Was really impressed. Friendly staff from door to door. Dan the tech went above and beyond for me. Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great service. No games or high pressure sales tactics. Fast and easy. I used to dread car dealerships, but Lakeland VW has restored my faith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Service was great. Jeff and Matt were very helpful! Price was great and so was the communication. Always very helpful with my questions. Thanks lakeland Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

They were very upfront about the cost and efficient with the paperwork when I drove 3 hrs to pick up my new-to-me car. They were professional and courteous too. Being that I've worked in dealerships for 18 yrs, I have a lot of experience with them and this was, by far, the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very easy to work with. Love the Jetta SEL. They had lots of inventory. Easy location and very friendly and helpful in answering all the questions you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This was by far the best experience I've had at a dealership...and I work at one! I drove from Jacksonville, FL to look at a 2018 VW Passat with black leather interior that I saw online, but when I arrived they had another 2018 VW Passat with beige interior and slightly less mileage on the lot. Within 5 minutes of arriving we were greeted by a salesman, who then brought us inside and introduced us to Hunter. Hunter did an excellent job of explaining the price and the certified warranty. Once we agreed on the price, we were in and out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jetta SE for my daughter yesterday. I cannot even begin to explain how amazing the process was. I spoke to Trey Chapman earlier in the week and explained that I was skeptical about their pricing. The dealer website was listing the car at a price that was at least $2,400 less than any other dealer from Hillsborough, Pinellas, Sarasota...I was sure there was a catch. Trey simply told me “no, that’s the price for anyone who walks in the door.” And he was right. He was absolutely incredible, first class, and a pleasure to meet and ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

We have both purchased and had cars serviced here. We had a great buying experience and their service department delivered as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Hiram and Anthony were both extremely knowledgable and helpful. They made the entire car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. Larry was great in the financing office and helped my first car buying experience go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Professional and prompt service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great! Trey was fantastic to deal with. He made me feel very comfortable and no pressure whatsoever. Came from Orlando and have recommended this dealership to friends. I thank you for an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great customer service. Promptly addressed all my issues. Reached out and communicated well what needed to be done. Was easy to make appointment and was able to get in quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Thank You Lakeland Volkswagen! We couldn’t ask for a more humble, honest, informative, and caring salesperson! We HIGHLY recommend ANTHONY WALKER!! If you are looking for a new vehicle ...ask for him! You will be very happy that you did! He not only does his job very well but he goes above and beyond to make sure you are Happy through your whole experience there! He genuinely cares....it’s not about just making a sale. This is what makes Anthony stand out! We have bought many cars in our life...and never had a salesperson quite like him ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Thank You Lakeland Volkswagen! We couldn’t ask for a more humble, honest, informative, and caring salesperson! We HIGHLY recommend ANTHONY WALKER!! If you are looking for a new vehicle ...ask for him! You will be very happy that you did! He not only does his job very well but he goes above and beyond to make sure you are Happy through your whole experience there! He genuinely cares....it’s not about just making a sale. This is what makes Anthony stand out! We have bought many cars in our life...and never had a salesperson quite like him ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Highly recommend! Great price! Honest and professional. Drove from West Palm Beach to Lakeland and it was well worth it. I would recommend to anyone who wants a new vs used car for same price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I had a pleasant experience getting my car at this dealership. I had been anticipated a bad experience because of negative experiences I had in the past and I am glad they didn't treat me like others I have been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I was greeted with friendly service representatives. A nice gentleman offered me a bottled water while I waited. My service was quick! Always great customer service at Lakeland VW!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Pricing & Sales team Pricing & Sales Team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everytime my wife and I buy a car from Lakeland we go straight to Hiram.. he is wonderful and very knowledgeable. Thank you very much Hiram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Anthony was professional and did a great job of helping us find my wife's new car. He carefully listened to us and made appropriate suggestions to assist us in finding the perfect car for a great price. Everyone made us feel welcome and completely at ease through the process, from sales to finance. Lakeland Volkswagen was the 3rd dealership that we visited today, but next time, they will be our 1st stop. Thank you again Anthony! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

What a great buying experience we had at Lakeland Volkswagen. If we could give 10 stars we would. First, we worked online via messaging with Sales and Leasing specialist "Trey" Lawrence Chapman to work out the deal for a new 2021 Tiguan and the trade of our old vehicle. He promised that he would have everything worked out and when we came to the dealership we would be in and out in an hour or less. Well, he came through for us. We met Trey at the dealership and we brought in our trade which they quickly looked at and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

What a great buying experience we had at Lakeland Volkswagen. If we could give 10 stars we would. First, we worked online via messaging with Sales and Leasing specialist "Trey" Lawrence Chapman to work out the deal for a new 2021 Tiguan and the trade of our old vehicle. He promised that he would have everything worked out and when we came to the dealership we would be in and out in an hour or less. Well, he came through for us. We met Trey at the dealership and we brought in our trade which they quickly looked at and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Trey was awesome to work with! I bought my car from over 250 miles away. He was honest, friendly and straightforward. I drove in, purchased my new car and was out the door in less than 45 minutes. I highly recommend Trey and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We had a great experience the entire time. Thank you for all your kindness. We love our new vehicle and will refer our friends to come see you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great customer service...the entire team was courteous and friendly. This was the best car buying experience I have had ever. Will definitely visit for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Experience started out a little rough, it was a Sunday and had to wait a while for a salesman to approach us. Once we found out we were able to see view cars and make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Efficient and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The guy was so helpful and respectful. They took time to show me the problem I had with my Volkswagen Passat. WILL Recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Highly recommended! Anthony was great and many thanks to our first salesman Jeff!(old guy Jeff 😁). Seriously though, great experience no hassle buying... very friendly people. 👏🏻👌🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

My experience with the sales and service staff was great. However, my last three(3) experiences with service was below par. Two oil services for two cars made appointments well in advance was an average of 2.5 hours each to complete. Third appointment was for warranty work again made a well in advance was told parts were in stock so should take 1/2 day. Called the following day was told the vehicle was not even looked at. Was told it should be ready Tuesday. Skip ahead to the following Saturday. I had to call to again to ask of the vehicle status. They ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

The Service department is great from start to finish. Efficient, Always pleasant to deal with. Have not had the pleasure of Sales department but they look cool also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Matt provided Great customer service .Very helpful, prompt service , very pleasant friendly service. I will definitely be back in the future for my Volkswagen needs. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I worked with Michelle and she made the process of buying a car so quick and easy! She answered all of our questions with a smile on her face! I would recommend getting your next car from Lakeland Volkswagen and ask for Michelle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

I worked with Michelle who was absolutely wonderful. She was quick and professional and extremely welcoming! She made the process of getting a car so easy! She answered all of our questions and I would recommend asking for Michelle next time anyone wants a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Awesome job. Great service. My daughter is very happy and satisfied with all the work they have done. Thank you Matt for everything. Great service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Trey Chapman is a great asset, he has sold me two VW’s and he still keeps in touch

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

We’d been searching for a used vehicle to haul around our growing family and found Lakeland VW via Capital One Auto Navigator. Having recently visited another dealership in South Florida, I will affirm my pleasure with the service we received. We negotiated fair trade value for my old car and got the interest rate I wanted thanks to the pre-qualification letter from Capital One. Overall, it was a great car buying experience and would recommend others to check their inventory when looking for a new ride. Thank you for your honesty and special thanks to Michelle for her attentiveness ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Muy buena atención muy rápidos en el proceso y para los que hablan español le recomiendo a Hiram muy profesional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great interaction. Jeff Harvard greeted us when we arrived. Very friendly and personable. He helped us through the entire process. We leased a 2021 VW Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Complete turn around from last time I was there in 2020 more customer oriented prices still on the high side but a DEALERSHIP OK thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The sales rep was nice and polite . However she did not take the time to show or talk about the features on the car that I purchased or go over any detail about the Car . Most of her time was spent running back and forth asking her manager question. She lack passion passion for her job. The finance person and Manager was amazing knowledgeable took the time to explain and ask questions. I did mention to Michelle on her follow up call that I was just trying to figure thing out. She did not have the courtesy to ask what ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Staff was very helpful and customer centered. Made the process easier, and I feel great about my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Excellent from beginning to end, best experience buying a car I've had... quick and painless. No hassel, Matt was very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

First off, my mom was in town the weekend of Easter, we pulled into the service department at last minute without and appointment because her tire light was going off, Jeff took care of us and the staff at VW were so amazing, the first time experience was amazing due to Jeff. This prompted us to go to VW the next week to look for a car based on how we were treated! Anthony and Trey were wonderful! I’m in my first lease and love it, everything was explained perfectly and to feel a part of the family was ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

First off, my mom was in town the weekend of Easter, we pulled into the service department at last minute without and appointment because her tire light was going off, Jeff took care of us and the staff at VW were so amazing, the first time experience was amazing due to Jeff. This prompted us to go to VW the next week to look for a car based on how we were treated! Anthony and Trey were wonderful! I’m in my first lease and love it, everything was explained perfectly and to feel a part of the family was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Thorough, knowledgeable, patient and appreciative of our business Very positive experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

The whole experience was excellent!!! My daughter bought her first car and had a very good experience! Thank you Jeff and Larry!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Good dealer, honest sellers with no hidden charges. Thank you Michelle for your attention to my family!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Was very happy with my service, staff was very friendly. Went in for an oil change but was unaware it would take a couple hours so they offered me a ride home so I didn't have to wait. Thought they really went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I m very happy ,with my new Tiguan. 2021 R line!! And I recomend this place to my friends, I both 3 cars so far there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The.team here are always nice and helpful when you need your car serviced. I would recommend this dealer to any one who wants there car fixes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Lakeland VW made the process of buying our Atlas cross sport easy. He was professional, knowledgeable and honest. He provided his services with integrity and with great attention to details. The dealership was very clean and appeared well organized. There was no need to haggle as the pricing was fair. Definitely, worth a trip to Lakeland VW if you are considering any VW vehicles and ask for Mathew. Thank you Mathew, I'm super happy with my vechicle. Thanks again for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I am very pleased with the service given me on this past Saturday. Trey is absolutely the best sales person I have come across in a long while.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

The full service treatment! Michelle my sales representative was very attentive, and listened to my questions. She’s made my purchasing experience delightful! The entire team was very kind! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Thanks to Jackson our wait at the dealer was excellent. He took care of everything from the road test until we left the dealer with our new car. Haunter Jackson is well-assisted and cares about satisfying the customer in everything he needs. I recommend him 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Service was completed in a timely manner. When my card wouldn’t work properly, they reached out to the company and found out the issue - even though it was well after close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Excellent service, Thanks Jeff for his knowledge, attention, and great attitude. This was my first visit since I purchased a VW Jetta in Dec 2020. My wife is in love with her new toy and that keeps me happy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great people and great service all the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I recently purchased a Jetta GLI from this dealer, and they were great. I live in palm beach county and Trey the gentleman who helped me with the car was absolutely awesome. He was easy to communicate with, and answered all my questions. He went above what was necessary to get me the best deal for my trade and apply the discounts he could to give me a great out the door price. The day I went to pick up the vehicle he had everything ready and waiting to make the time at the dealership as smooth and quick as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Trey at Lakeland VW made the process of buying our Atlas smooth and easy. He was professional, knowledgeable and honest and provided his services with integrity and with great attention to details. The dealership was very clean and appeared well organized. There was no need to haggle as the pricing was fair and below other nearby dealerships. Definitely, worth a trip to Lakeland VW if you are considering any VW vehicles and ask for Trey. Great job Trey and thanks again for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

A dealership with integrity and no high pressure. I purchasd one vehicle there a number of years ago that I liked and I make the trip there now for service on another oldy but goody. They are a small dealership, but I think that lends itself to the personal touch!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very great customer service! Everyone was so helpful and nice. I also appreciate them washing my car after I got my oil change service. I was really satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Amazing experience in and out sales process Trey has been my sales advocate since 2016 with my first VW and just recent purchase an Atlas best price in central Florida came all the way from Saint Cloud FL Also Larry from finance explained everything not pushy and process was super simple definitely taking the car purchase experience to an Elite experience!!! Where Trust and Honesty is priority

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

I have been able to trust them to do honest work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Lakeland VW is amazing! We were in and out in no time and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Pleased to say the least!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

It was a good experience the sales person was very polite and not pushy business manager also was not pushing for anything the only comment I would make is the salesman was new and really needs to learn his product a little better I think it would be able to sell better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Lakeland Volkswagen is very trustworthy and provides professional service. Service Advisor Matthew Lindber and Tech Dan Yerkes deserves a 5 Star Shout Out! Keep up with the great job 👏.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

We just bought our first VW from Anthony here! He and Brad made the entire process painless and quick! We cannot recommend Anthony or Lakeland Volkswagen enough!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Michelle was my saleswoman I recommend her and this location!! 10 out of 10 😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Bought a certified preowned with Michelle! She is knowledgeable, kind, and patient! As a first time buyer she made the process smooth and enjoyable for me and my family. She took her time with me, made sure I knew how to work the bells and whistles that came with my VW Tiguan, and told me if I had any questions even after the purchase to not hesitate to give her a call. Michelle has truly made me a proud VW owner!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Excellent all around, our Salesman, Anthony was excellent, a 10 out of 10, very pleasurable and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Fast friendly experienced salesman combined with matched experience in finance. Thank you Trey and Larry!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

They had the car I wanted with the exact color and transmission I wanted, I contacted a few days prior do going and they told me they wanted to work with me as best they could and when I got there the car was up front by the door and they worked so hard to make a good deal on this car I cannot thank them enough

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Great place to purchase a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We are from Wisconsin and stay in Lakeland for the winter. Because we will traveling back very soon (1500 miles). We wanted just to make sure everything was ok. They checked out everything. All was well plus no charge. What a pleasant surprise. Nice service friendly workers. Thanks so much. Satisfaction knowing we won't break down on the road. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Everything went well except the tech broke the plastic piece by the shifter. They gave me a loaner car. Tech's need to be more careful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Hunter was great, really tried his best to get us through the process, but I think the manager could have let us know, knowing we were from out of state, before we drove and hour and a half, that they cannot take an out of state check. We did talk to him a couple days before where this could have been done. Other than that again Hunter was very helpful getting us through the a longer than normal purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Pleasant and helpful staff, understanding not pushy


Leave Us A Review